A New Challenge

“You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe, deserve your love and affection”
 – Buddha

I decided to start blogging because I have always been best at getting my thoughts and feelings out on paper. The person I am comes through in the words I write.

DSCF1661 If by blogging about my life, my struggles and my journey, can keep me positive, focused and inspire even one person out there to see that the journey to a happier, positive you begins with you and one small step each day. So worth it!

We all struggle with something at some point in our lives. It’s these struggles that make us stronger.

Changing your thoughts, changes your attitude,changes your life!

What one small step have you taken to a stronger you?

Leave a Reply

