Planting The Right Seeds

People ask me so often why are you always smiling?

Well it’s because I believe that smiles physically and mentally heal.

Not only are they for my benefit, but for those around me.

Some people think it’s okay to mope around, they think life is hard, everyday is a struggle and yes, at times it can be. But, yes there it is, BUT!  It doesn’t have to be that way.

You can change it by planting the right seeds.

Oh no the word CHANGE!

Nothing will happen unless you decide it’s time to change. I hope this blog will inspire you.

You’ve got in in you! Think of your body like a garden. Plant the right seeds, tend to it,keep it alive and flourishing. Dig in the dirt! Pull out the weeds.

Doesn’t the garden always look so much nicer once the dirt has been turned over & the weeds pulled out. Almost like it’s smiling at you for taking such great care of it.

Do the same for you! Will it be easy? No, but it will be very rewarding!

So my answer to the question, why are you always smiling? ;

When I Focus on things that make me smile then it’s like I am planting seeds of happiness inside me and once planted they just tend to grow. So the secret for me to always be smiling is about the type of seeds I plant in my heart. I Plant positive ones, turning my frown upside down, pulling out the weeds and turning the soil everyday.

I work on it, it’s a process friends.

“I Hope you find a reason to smile today!”

Start planting your garden & watch it grow. Like any Garden it takes time.


stockfresh_469321_sad-and-smile_sizeS

Leave a Reply

